Where is Enzo?

My sons love to play peekaboo. One of their favorite games is to play it while running around me. (I am literally sitting, kneeling or standing in one place and the twins run around me.) They play it with Daddy, with me and even with each other. Sometimes, I would just find one of the boys hiding behind something (usually the sofa or the basketball post) waiting for me to say, “Where is Enzo?” (or Nacho as the case may be). And then he would squeal with laughter. Priceless.

Here is Lorenzo hiding under the bed and playing with his Daddy while working on the iPad. Talk about multitasking!

One thought on “Where is Enzo?

  1. Playing with our kids is priceless. I do encourage my friends to do that with their kids too. To have physical play with them. For us we do habulan, hide and seek, patintero, etc. I would like my children to remember someday that we spent funny times goofing and playing around. I bet those would be beautiful memories for them when they grow up.

Leave a Reply

